IG | engelauren: « Been so excited my interview with @madisonbeer is now on my YouTube link in description and also on @cheadsmagazine 🙂 💕😍 I think true love is somebody who you can rely on all the time. Somebody who you can be their best friend but also be their girlfriend. I’ve been in a relationship for almost two years and I think that I’m definitely one of the true love cases. We just work and I can’t imagine being with anyone else. He’s also in the business so he gets it and I get it. I couldn’t imagine my life without him. »

Capture

Laisser un commentaire

